Ps….pro mascara review …..glossybox 

​So I received this mascara in my glossybox and honestly I was not  impressed. I tried it pretty much straight away and I found that yes it gave me a bit of lift but it caused my lashes to stick together, so instead of looking as if I had lashes I just had horrible clumps.  The mascara isn’t waterproof so a bit of sweat caused it to drip down my face.  So when I Googled it and realised it was a £3 primemark product, so I guess in that sense you get what you pay for.  But I never would have bought this and I wouldn’t recommend it, personally I don’t even think it’s worth the £3.   So this is a piss poor product and a complete disappointment. We all want to find that low budget product that works wonders, well ladies and gents this isn’t it.  I wouldn’t even give it away to a friend.  

Leave a Reply

